The Secretariat

The Secretariat is the name given to the diocesan body which has the general responsibility for the life and direction of the Cursillo Movement in a diocese, under the authority of the Bishops of Dallas and Fort Worth.

Please complete this form to nominate someone for service on the Secretariat.

Lay Director

Kathy Duda | St. Luke’s, Dallas (2017)
kathy.duda@mkcorp.com

Lay Director-elect

Jennifer Todd | St. Peter & St. Paul, Arlington (2018)
Weekend Chair
jtodd@dssresearch.com

Clergy Members

Fr. Bob Corley | St. Mark’s, Irving
bob@stmarksirving.org

Fr. Jerry Morriss | St. James on the Lake, Kemp
jmorriss@edod.org

Fr. Richard Moseley | St. Peter & St. Paul, Arlington
anglican.moze@gmail.com

Fr. Noe Mendez | Holy Nativity, Plano
frmendez@holynativity.org

Lay Members

Dallas

Mary Johnson | St. Michael & All Angels, Dallas (2018)
maryajohn@hotmail.com

David Mays | St. David of Wales, Denton (2017)
Closing Chair, Northern & Northeastern Convocation Representative
elkhound1@verizon.net

Rebecca Wellborn | St. Paul’s, Waxahachie (2018)
Communications Chair aerie43@gmail.com

Southern Convocation, Training, & Activities not assigned at this time

Fort Worth

Peter Haagen | St. Alban’s, Arlington (2017)
phaagen@sbcglobal.net

Guy Huggins | St. Peter & St. Paul, Arlington (2017)
gdhuggins@genfiniti.com

Kyle Spradley | St. Peter & St. Paul, Arlington (2017)
kylespradley@gmail.com

Brooks Todd | St. Peter & St. Paul, Arlington (2019)
blt1961@rocketmail.com

Ex-officio Members

Anne Cordell | St. Mark’s, Irving
Secretary
g.g82@hotmail.com

Jeri Corley | St. Barnabas, Garland
Treasurer
Corley.Jeri@gmail.com

Carrie Boren Headington | Holy Cross, Dallas
Diocesan Liason
cboren@edod.org